Cooking Classes

windowInterested in improving your cooking skills, learning a new technique, or just having a fun evening out with friends? Consider taking a class at The Cook’s Shop!

 

 

 

Classes

Thank you for your support of our class program! We're trying to put a diverse and interesting program together for you, and so far, the feedback from participants has been fantastic.

If you have a skill you'd like to share, know someone who would be interested in teaching, or have an idea for a class, drop us a line.

Details and classes will be added to this list as they become available. If you want to be kept up to date (at least hearing from us every two weeks), subscribe to our eNewsletter.


JANUARY 2013

BEEF 101 with Gayle Shank. Thursday, January 17, 2013, 6:30 pm, $45.  

BREADS IN UNDER AN HOUR
with Gayle Shank. Wednesday, January 23, 2013, 6:30 pm, $40.

TEEN AND COLLEGE STUDENT COOKING with Zachary Leverett. Sunday, January 27, 2013, 2:00 pm, $35.

WINTER SOUPS with Gayle Shank. Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 6:30 pm, $40.

 

FEBRUARY 2013

TAPAS! with Kevin Black. Saturday, February 9, 2013, 2:00 pm, $55.

PIES 101 with Gayle Shank. Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 6:30 pm, $40.

SOLO DINNERS, with Zachary Leverett. Thursday, February 21, 2013, 6:30 pm, $40.

SUSHI, with Dave Rudie-son. Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 6:30 pm, $50

 

MARCH 2013

EASTER BRUNCH, with Gayle Shank. Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 6:30 pm, $40

WHY DO I NEED A FOOD PROCESSOR?, with Gayle Shank. Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 6:30 pm, $35.

How To Register

Call us at 740-538-6003 or stop by the store in person. 

Please review our Class & Cancellation Policy.